Connect
To Top

All posts tagged "rcarter"

  • The Royal Diary – Monday 17th March

    Monday 17th March His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh hosts a dinner at Frogmore House on Monday. The Duke welcomes...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts17th Mar 2014
  • The Royal Diary – Monday 3rd March

     Monday 3rd March His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh is hosting a reception for The Canada Club at Buckingham Palace...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts3rd Mar 2014
  • The Royal Diary – Monday 24th February

    Monday 24th February His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh is visiting Aldershot on Monday. The Duke, Colonel of the First...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts24th Feb 2014
  • The Royal Diary – Monday 17th February

    Monday 17th February On Monday Her Majesty The Queen and Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cambridge host a reception at...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts17th Feb 2014
  • The Royal Diary – Monday 10th February

    Monday 10th February His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh hosts a dinner at Sandringham House on Monday for the Game...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts10th Feb 2014
  • The Royal Diary – Monday 3rd February

    Monday 3rd February Her Majesty The Queen and His Royal Highness The Duke of Edinburgh travel to King’s Lynn in Norfolk...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts3rd Feb 2014
  • The Royal Diary – Monday 27th January

    Monday 27th January His Royal Highness The Earl of Wessex starts a visit to Switzerland on Monday. The Earl is attending...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts27th Jan 2014
  • The Royal Diary – Monday 20th January

    Tuesday 21st January Her Royal Highness The Duchess of Cornwall is hosting a concert at St. James’s Palace on Tuesday. The...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts20th Jan 2014
  • The Royal Diary – Monday 13th January

    Tuesday 14th January West Yorkshire welcomes Her Royal Highness The Princess Royal on Tuesday. The Princess is visiting Leeds Metropolitan University,...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts13th Jan 2014
  • The Royal Week – Monday 9th December

    Monday 9th December The Earl of Wessex is at Windsor Castle on Monday, where His Royal Highness is hosting a dinner...

    State & CeremonialGuest Posts9th Dec 2013