Line Of Succession

SOVHer Majesty Queen Elizabeth II
1HRH The Prince of Wales
2HRH The Duke of Cambridge
3HRH Prince George of Cambridge
4HRH Prince Henry of Wales
5HRH The Duke of York
6HRH Princess Beatrice of York
7HRH Princess Eugenie of York
8HRH The Earl of Wessex
9James, Viscount Severn
10The Lady Louise Windsor
11HRH The Princess Royal
12Mr Peter Phillips
13Miss Savannah Phillips
14Miss Isla Phillips
15Mrs Zara Tindall
16Miss Mia Tindall
17David, Viscount Linley
18Hon. Charles Armstrong-Jones
19Hon. Margarita Armstrong-Jones
20The Lady Sarah Chatto
21Mr Samuel Chatto
22Mr Arthur Chatto
23HRH The Duke of Gloucester
24Alexander, Earl of Ulster
25Xan, Lord Culloden
26The Lady Cosima Windsor
27The Lady Davina Lewis
28Master Tane Lewis
29Miss Senna Lewis
30The Lady Rose Gilman
31Master Rufus Gilman
32Miss Lyla Gilman
33HRH The Duke of Kent
34The Lady Amelia Windsor
35The Lady Helen Taylor
36Mr Columbus Taylor
37Mr Cassius Taylor
38Miss Eloise Taylor
39Miss Estella Taylor
40Master Albert Windsor
41Master Leopold Windsor
42Master Louis Windsor
43The Lord Fredrick Windsor
44Miss Maud Windsor
45The Lady Gabriella Windsor
46HRH Princess Alexandra
47Mr James Ogilvy
48Mr Alexander Ogilvy
49Miss Flora Ogilvy
50Ms Marina Ogilvy
Correct as of 22 November 2014